Read The Latest News About The Fake Rip Off News

Review By Vikram Mehra: I am a resident of Moradabad. I bought my apartment here under Parsvnath. I heard that they are one of the leading builders in India. I am a businessman and always wanted to have a luxurious home with all flourished elements and amenities. That was the reason behind choosing them as my home seller. I now feel too much glad and proud on my decision.

The project under which I bought my flat on third flour is also known as the brass city. This is very famous for its design and facilities. I was recently thinking of buying an office nearby my home. At that time, one of my close friend told me about the rip-off on Parsvnath and suggested me to wait for the final results. I still went to their office for further details about the office. I am pretty much sure that my decision will again be a prideful one.

Leave a comment