Home Buyers Feedback on Parsvnath

While there are several positive and negative reviews about Parsvnath Developers on the internet, it is difficult for a buyer to trust the developer with their hard-earned money. Let us have a look at some of the homebuyer’s feedback to know whether the news that Parsvnath Developers are ripoff, true or false.

Feedback from genuine buyers is one of the best ways to know about a company and its services. Parsvnath Developers being one of the most reputed developers in the country has its own share of positive and negative feedbacks. However, it seems like the negatives of the company are promoted more as compared to its achievements.

Let us have a look at some feedbacks from genuine homebuyers to get a better idea.

Fully Satisfied with the Purchase

“I booked a 3-bedroom apartment in Parsvnath Paramount in Delhi last year. While I was a little apprehensive about the purchase initially, the way in which their team helped me throughout the process is commendable. The project is still under construction, and I regularly visit the project site. It is well ahead of schedule, and I am sure that the developer will finish it within the promised time.”- Says Ankur Gupta (IT Professional).

Highly Affordable

“I was struggling to find an affordable 2-bedroom apartment in Pune. One of my close friends recommended Parsvnath Pratishtha. I visited the project site and was thoroughly impressed with the project. Right from the build quality to the location, everything was exactly in line with what I was looking for. It has been more than six months that I shifted here with my family and this has turned out to be the best decision of my life”- Rahul Singh (Owns Transportation Business)

Developer Paid the Compensation for Delay

“I booked a 3-bedroom apartment in Parsvnath La Tropicana. As the project was constantly in the news, I was seriously worried about my investment. While the project is currently behind schedule, the developer has already paid me the compensation as per the agreement. The last I visited the site the construction was in full swing. Fully satisfied with the developer and the way they handled the delay is admirable. Would surely recommend them to every buyer.” Says Ankit Dudeja (Property Investor)

If these feedbacks from genuine buyers and reports from legitimate sources are to be believed, it is not difficult to understand that the developer has already tried to offer the best to its buyers. Every big developer has lawsuits against them but rather than believing the reports that Parsvnath Developers are ripoff, one should dig deeper to know the actual truth.

Leave a comment